The court jesters on the Potomac have outdone themselves.

In my 52 years as a voting progressive activist, things have never been this embarrassing in the District of Criminals.

The challenge is to convey my disgust without incurring the wrath of the F.C.C., or whatever other alphabet agency is monitoring my communications today. (They take turns.)

What the f*** is the matter with you a**ho**s!!!

In a saying that goes back to my high school days, “You people would screw up a wet dream!”

On your failure to put together a payroll tax holiday and keep some unemployment benefits flowing, I guess you think that $19.25 a week and $450 – $500 a week is not that big a deal.

The unemployment compensation, proceeds from an insurance plan funded by employer and employee alike, helps someone pay the bills until you jerks figure out how to get our country back to work.

$19.25 a week at the grocery store is the difference between hamburger and peanut butter.

I’m not sure I’d even like to meet the nine people out of a hundred that approve what you are up to. I cannot stand the thought of sharing air with that many more idiots in my life.